中文

发送简历到邮箱

hr@compass100.com

筛选 清除
工作类型
  • 职能类
  • 销售类
  • 运营类
  • 技术类
  • 产品类
  • 设计类
工作地点
  • 中国·重庆
  • 柬埔寨·金边
  • 新加坡·新加坡
  • 阿联酋·迪拜
  • 房产经纪人
    中国·重庆 | 销售类 | 招聘人数7 | 面议
    岗位职责: 1.收集社区楼盘及商圈生活配套信息,并根据客户需求,帮助客户完成房屋交易、租赁、资产管理等业务; 2.通过自身拓客,公司资源、贝壳网等互联网平台及工具完成房客源的开发与维护,为客户提供全流程房产交易服务; 3.参与商务谈判,负责业务跟进、客户信息登记及客户关系维护,与客户建立长期良好的业务合作关系; 4.深度挖掘客户需求,为其定制相应的资产管理方案与基础房产法律咨询服务。 任职要求: 1.年龄20到35周岁,对房地产、金融、互联网感兴趣者优先; 2.气质亲和,具有较强的沟通能力,有良好的服务意识; 3.诚实守信,具有较强的团队合作意识,积极乐观,勇于挑战; 4.具有较强的学习意愿以及自主学习能力,抗压能力强。
  • 房产门店经理
    中国·重庆 | 销售类 | 招聘人数3 | ¥8000-15000
    岗位职责: 1.参与制定项目销售计划及营销方案,负责计划和方案的执行及策略调整; 2.负责销售员的招募培训及团队建设,确保项目良性运作和培养后续梯队; 3.指导和督促销售员的日常工作,带领团队完成销售任务; 4.负责销售报表的核对确认、上报及工作文件管理,销售回款与协助结账工作; 5.负责向销售员培训公司的各项规章制度及会议精神。 任职要求: 1.有3年及以上房地产销售团队管理工作经验; 2.掌握房地产新房渠道交易、二手房交易、租赁交易等相关流程; 3.具备一定的市场意识、创新意识及开拓能力,富有职业素养及客户服务理念; 4.具有良好的团队意识和培训能力; 5.有销售团队管理经验且带团队入职优先考虑。
  • 业务拓展专员
    柬埔寨·金边 | 销售类 | 招聘人数3 | $800-1200
    岗位职责: 1.负责市场渠道的开发与维护; 2.负责完成公司制定的销售额目标及相应任务指标; 3.负责业务项目跟踪,解决售后等市场问题。 任职要求: 1.积极主动,执行力强,良好的应变能力; 2.有良好的语言表达能力和市场服务精神; 3.正规大学毕业,能熟练使用办公软件,有市场拓展/销售项目经验的优先; 4.语言:中英或中英柬
  • 内容运营
    柬埔寨·金边 | 运营类 | 招聘人数2 | $1500-2000
    岗位职责: 1.负责房产内容的策划、生产与运营,对阅读量与活跃度负责; 2.负责自媒体运营,保证阅读量与粉丝量不断提升; 3.策划并执行多种形式的线上活动,提升用户粘性和转化。 任职要求: 1.中英柬(中英)流利,交流无障碍; 2.本科学历,男女不限; 3.有内容运营相关工作经验。
  • 市场推广
    柬埔寨·金边 | 销售类 | 招聘人数2 | $1500-2000
    岗位职责: 1.开发外部客户资源,完成销售目标; 2.分析行业趋势和竞争对手动向,制定有针对性的市场推广方案; 3.根据客户需求及公司安排,策划并完成线下活动执行。 任职要求: 1.中英柬三语流利,擅长沟通; 2.本科学历,男女不限; 3.有市场推广相关工作经验

English

发送简历到邮箱

hr@compass100.com

筛选 清除
工作类型
  • Functional category
  • Sales category
  • Operations category
  • Technology category
  • Product category
  • Design category
工作地点
  • China·Chongqing
  • Cambodia·Phnom Penh
  • Singapore·Singapore
  • Dubai·United Arab Emirates
  • Real estate agent
    China·Chongqing | Sales category | 招聘人数7 | 面议
    Job Description: 1. Collect information of community real estate and business circle, and according to customer\'s needs, help customers to complete housing transactions, leasing, Asset Management and other business; 2. Through its own extension of customers, company resources, Shell Net and other Internet platforms and tools to complete the development and maintenance of house guests, to provide customers with the full process of real estate transaction services; 3. Participate in business negotiations, responsible for business follow-up, customer information registration and customer relationship maintenance, and customer to establish long-term good business relations; 4. In-depth mining customer needs for their customized asset management programs and basic real estate legal consulting services. Job Requirements: 1. Age 20 to 35, interested in real estate, finance, Internet preferred; 2. Friendly temperament, strong communication skills, have a good sense of service; 3. Honest and trustworthy, have a strong sense of teamwork, positive and optimistic, dare to challenge; 4. Has the strong study will as well as the independent study ability, resists the pressure ability to be strong.
  • Real estate store manager
    China·Chongqing | Sales category | 招聘人数3 | ¥8000-15000
    Job Responsibilities: 1. Participate in the development of project sales plans and marketing programs, responsible for the implementation of plans and programs and strategic adjustments; 2. Responsible for sales recruitment training and team building, to ensure the project operation and development of follow-up Echelon; 3. Guide and supervise the daily work of the sales staff, lead the team to complete the sales task. 4. Responsible for sales report verification, reporting and working document management, sales refund and assist with the work of closing accounts; 5. Responsible for training the sales staff on the company\'s rules and regulations and the spirit of the meeting. Job Requirements: 1. At least 3 years experience in real estate sales team management. 2. Master the real estate new house channel transaction, second-hand house transaction, leasing transaction and other related processes; 3. Have a certain market awareness, innovative awareness and pioneering ability, rich in professional quality and customer service concept; 4. Good Team Spirit and training ability; 5. Experience in sales team management and lead team entry is a plus.
  • Business Development Officer
    Cambodia·Phnom Penh | Sales category | 招聘人数3 | $800-1200
    Job Description: 1. Responsible for the development and maintenance of market channels; 2. Responsible for completing the sales target and corresponding task indicators set by the company; 3. Responsible for business project tracking and solving market problems such as after-sales. Job Requirements: 1. Proactive, strong execution, good adaptability; 2. Have good language skills and market service spirit; 3. Graduated from a regular university, proficient in using office software, and experience in market development/sales projects is preferred; 4. Language: Chinese and English or Chinese, English and Cambodian
  • Content operations
    Cambodia·Phnom Penh | Operations category | 招聘人数2 | $1500-2000
    Job Description: 1. Responsible for property content planning, production and operation, responsible for reading volume and activity; 2. In charge of self-media operation, to ensure that the number of readers and fans continue to increase; 3. Plan and execute various types of online activities to increase user stickiness and conversion. Job Requirements: 1. Chinese, English and Cambodian (Chinese and English) are fluent, and communication is barrier-free; 2. Bachelor degree, male or female; 3. Have relevant work experience in content operation.
  • Marketing
    Cambodia·Phnom Penh | Sales category | 招聘人数2 | $1500-2000
    Job Responsibilities: 1. Develop external customer resources and complete sales goals; 2. Analyze industry trends and competitor trends, and formulate targeted marketing plans; 3. According to customer needs and company arrangements, plan and complete offline activities. Job Requirements: 1. Fluent in Chinese, English and Cambodian, good at communication; 2. Bachelor degree, male or female; 3. Have relevant working experience in marketing